Chapter Locations and Advisors

The continental USA showing the locations of seven chapters of the Du Bois Honor Society

Florida State University

Tadarrayl Starke, Chapter Advisor at Florida State University

Dr. Tadarrayl Starke

Director, Center for Academic Retention & Enhancement
109 Collegiate Loop
Tallahassee, FL 32306-2139
tstarke@fsu.edu
(850) 644-9699
Chapter Website

University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Reese, Kevin-University of Nebraska-Lincoln (2)

Kevin Reese

Program Coordinator
1505 S. Street
Lincoln, NE 68588
kreese5@unl.edu
(402) 472-7721
Chapter Website

Lipscomb University

Williams_Candace_media (2)

Candace Williams

Lipscomb University
Development Coordinator
One University Park Drive
Nashville, TN 37204
cwilliams@lipscomb.edu
(615) 966-5264
Chapter Website

University of West Florida

Wesley, LaTonya-Univ. of West FL (2)

LaTonya Wesley

Executive Director, TRiO Student Support Services, Division of Academic Engagement
11000 University Pkwy Building 52, Room 149
Pensacola, FL 32514
webduboisuwf@gmail.com
(850) 474-3223

University of North Florida

Dr. E. Newton Jackson Jr. Chapter Advisor at University of North Florida

Dr. E. Newton Jackson, Jr.

Professor 1 UNF Dr., Bldg #57
Dept. of LSCSM COEHS
Jacksonville, FL 32224
newton.jackson@unf.edu
(850) 321-7891

Clemson University​

Brown DeOnte-CLEMSON UNIVERSITY

DeOnte Brown​

Director of Retention Programs
Student Transitions and Family Programs
902 University Union
Clemson, SC 29634-4005
deonteb@clemson.edu
(864) 656-0515
Chapter Website

University of Maryland​

Dr. Traci L.M. Dula, Chapter Advisor at University of Maryland

Dr. Traci Dula

Associate Director, Honors College
Anne Arundel Hall
3915 Campus Drive
College Park, MD 20740
tdula@umd.edu
(301)405-6771
Chapter Website

North Carolina State University

Young, Leah-NORTH CAROLINA STATE (2)

Leah Young

Asst. Director for Student Transition and Success
4261 Talley Student Union
Campus Box 7314
Raleigh, NC 27695-7314
lyoung3@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-2456